Expertise and Experience that matter.

von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft

Personal Consultation

Von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft (consultancy) offers companies and associations, which would like to establish and extend the exchange with political decision makers, individual strategical and communicational consultations. In December 2013 it was founded by the associates Ole von Beust and Georg Ehrman as a succession of the individual business consultancy of Mr. von Beust. Both have long-term experience in areas of political campaign work: the former first major, Mr. Ole von Beust, thanks to his different political offices and Mr. Georg Ehrmann as a consultant.

Von Beust & Coll. supports its clients in the positioning process within the political arena and helps them to communicate their concerns accordingly. The consulting company supports its clients regarding the articulation and implementation of their goals as well as the corresponding addressing of political decision makers on state, federal, and EU level. The conception and implementation of political campaigns to set agendas or supervise legal processes is one of the main areas of von Beust & Coll.

Stakeholder-analysis and management, the placement of agendas in the daily and trade media as well as the conception of strategically expedient event formats are also part of our core business.

Our teams in our Berlin and Hamburg branches cover all campaign tools from strategic consultations to complete services. In Brussels, von Beust & Coll. commands a tight network with contacts to all essential European institutions. Thereof comes a comprehensive screening and monitoring of all relevant topics, which will have influence on the consultation and also help to be heard in the difficult environment between Brussels, Strasbourg, and Luxembourg.

The consultants at von Beust & Coll. also support you regarding questions about economic development, formation of start-up companies, association specific topics and about the implementation of public projects.

Based on profound knowledge of the health care systems, von Beust & Coll. also supports clients at the interface of politics and health economy both in issues regarding the autonomy as well as in the medical device area. As effective consultancy service providers the experts of von Beust & Coll. work closely with their clients and develop communication strategies together with them.

Trust is the foundation of every successful cooperation. The foundation of trust is a high level of expertise and experience. This is exactly what distinguishes von Beust & Coll.

Von Beust & Coll. exclusively relies on personal recommendations and therefore only accepts new consultation mandates or participates in tenders in case personal consultation through the holder can be guaranteed.

We advise you personally,
unmediated, and reliably.

von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft

  • Ole Freiherr von Beust

    Managing Partner

    Ole Freiherr von Beust

    Ole Freiherr von Beust

    Ole von Beust is a lawyer and Managing Partner at von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. From 1993 to 2001 he was the parliamentary leader in the Hamburg Parliament and from 2001 to 2010 was the First Mayor of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg. Furthermore, he was also a member of the Federal Executive of the CDU in Germany. He continues to advise the council, currently helping the Committee on the Future. He has extensive media experience. He is Chairman of the Advisory Board at KuSBau and Senior Advisor at Equity Gate. Ole von Beust is active on various supervisory boards, for example at CH2 Contorhaus Hansestadt Hamburg AG and Box Direct. He helps the Advisory Board of Varengold Wertpapierhandelsbank AG, and brings years of experience to the Sustainability Board of ECE. His detailed knowledge of political decision-making processes and his non-partisan approach to tackling problems provide him with access to the politically relevant camps.

    ×
  • Georg Ehrmann

    Managing Partner

    Georg Ehrmann

    Georg Ehrmann

    Georg Ehrmann is a lawyer and Managing Partner at von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. As an Executive Consultant, he supported numerous projects of Advice Partners, an international strategy consulting agency, for two years. For 13 years, Georg Ehrmann headed an international NGO that was based in Berlin and Brussels. Prior to that he was a legal advisor for a physicians' health insurance association. As an expert in UN and EU affairs and official adviser to the Federal Government, with numerous appearances before committees in the EU Parliament, Bundestag, Joint Federal Committee, and Landtag (state parliament), and as an expert in committees of inquiry, he has extensive experience in specific legislative procedures and political lobbying, especially with regards to healthcare. Through his appearances on nearly all media formats, TV, print and radio, he is also familiar with the "other" side of the fence, which is an important building block for assessing the success of public affairs measures. In addition to the implementation of interests of associations and companies, crisis prevention and communication have become two of his focal points due to his years of experience and advisory activities. He is also an assistant lecturer at the Fresenius Hochschule Hamburg.  Not only does he help clients in the healthcare industry, but he is also currently supervising an industry initiative to help implement the EU Directive Clean Power for Transport on behalf of BMVI, and is thus in regular contact with the responsible federal ministries.

    ×
  • Sebastian Frevel

    Managing Partner

    Sebastian Frevel

    Sebastian Frevel

    Sebastian Frevel is Managing Partner of von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. An expert in corporate and public affairs, he has been advising companies and associations since 2004 and specialises in strategic representation of interests, political business reputation and stakeholder management. Another core focus of his work is organisational consultancy for associations and companies, for example, founding of an association, establishment of a representative office in the capital and public affairs structures in corporate groups.

    Previously, he was responsible for the public affairs portfolio of Advicepartners GmbH as its Managing Director - a business consultancy for strategy and communications management in Berlin. Sebastian Frevel has developed various political communications strategies for businesses and associations and has supported numerous legislative processes, predominantly concerning economic, environmental and consumer policies. He has many years of industry expertise in the industrial, retail, consumer goods, leisure and entertainment, and payment sectors. The political scientist has been an assistant lecturer in public affairs at the Quadriga Hochschule Berlin since 2013.

    He is, among other things, a member of de'ge'pol – the German Association of Political Consultants (‘Deutsche Gesellschaft für Politikberatung e.V.’) and the Society for the Study of Structural Political Issues (‘Gesellschaft zum Studium strukturpolitischer Fragen e.V.’) as well as founder of the ‘Hintergrundkreis’ (a select behind-the-scenes discussion group involving politicians and journalists) #Kabinett.

    ×
  • Tessa Rodewaldt

    Head of the Main Office

    Tessa Rodewaldt

    Tessa Rodewaldt

    Tessa Rodewaldt (M.A., M.Sc.) is a political scientist and the Head of the Main Office of von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. She studied at the University of Tübingen and the University of California at Berkeley as well as at the London School of Economics.

    She entered the professional world as an advisor to a member of the British House of Commons. She has more than ten years of experience in strategic policy consulting and in working together with companies, associations and NGOs as well as with political decision-makers at the state, federal, and EU levels. Before that, she was responsible for working with international companies from the logistics and IT industries for a Berlin-based consulting agency and worked for one of the leading German healthcare companies as a lobbyist.

    She worked for one of the leading public affairs agencies in London until 2009, where she was primarily responsible for mandates from the energy, water and technology sectors. Due to her extensive consultancy work, her strengths lie mainly in the development and implementation of effective political communication programs, strategy analysis, and the establishment and management of alliances/coalitions.

    ×
  • Thomas Philipp Reiter

    Managing Partner European Affairs

    Thomas Philipp Reiter

    Thomas Philipp Reiter

    Thomas Philipp Reiter is an economist (M.A.) and a trained journalist. He is a Co-partner at von Beust & Coll. and is responsible for the Brussels office.

    Since 1997, he has worked as a PR and policy consultant for internationally active clients such as AOL, DaimlerChrysler, Samsung, and in various international communications agencies, including the American-French Havas Group. He was co-founder and managing partner of the first German public affairs agency POLIS, press speaker for the telecommunication company Talkline / Tele Danmark and partner of the oldest German PR agency, Leipziger & Partner.

    From 2003 to 2008, he headed the Press and Public Relations Department of the Lower Saxony Ministry of Science and Culture and later became Press Secretary of the Lower Saxony CDU under Prime Minister Christian Wulff (2010-2012 Federal President). As an assistant lecturer for political communication at various universities, he published numerous professional publications and imparted knowledge gained from years of public affairs experience to students.

    From 2012 to 2014, Reiter was active in the European Parliament as a Press Officer for Berlin and Brandenburg in the German delegation of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe Group. Since then, he has been advising German and international government institutions in their dealings with the European institutions in Brussels. His specialties are regulated markets and infrastructure projects.

    ×
  • Tugce Basduran

    Associate

    Tugce Basduran

    Tugce Basduran

    Tugce Basduran is an economic sociologist (M.A.) and has been an Associate in the team of von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft since 2016. From the initial organization of a project to campaign management, she supports consulting projects in the health care and shipping industries as well as in digital parking space management. Tugce Basduran holds a Bachelor of Arts in Media and Communication Science and a Master of Arts in Economic Sociology, focusing on financial markets and financial crises.

    Before joining von Beust & Coll. as an Associate, Tugce Basduran worked for well-known advertising agencies, one of which was Philipp und Keuntje. In addition, she has many years of experience in the media sector. Most recently, she was responsible for one of the world's leading statistics portals, where she was responsible for the research and editorial preparation of statistical data concerning the DACH region.

    ×
  • Nicolai Jasper Kubbig

    Assistant to the Management Board

    Nicolai Jasper Kubbig

    Nicolai Jasper Kubbig

    Nicolai Kubbig supports the Management Board in terms of content and administration in the carrying out of its tasks. He studied Political and Administrative Sciences and International Relations at the Zeppelin University on Lake Constance. Nicolai Kubbig had internships in the Hessian Landtag (state parliament), the German Bundestag, at Advicepartners GmbH - Corporate Consulting for Strategy and Communication Management as well as at the Berlin-based Metro Group in the field of corporate public policy. In addition, he was able to gain further practical experience at the German Embassy in Washington D.C. as well as at Hering Schuppener Consulting Corporate Affairs & Public Strategies in Brussels. He currently holds a Masters in Political Science from the University of Potsdam. 

    ×
  • David Lommatzsch

    Consultant

    David Lommatzsch

    David Lommatzsch

    David Lommatzsch (M.A.) has been a consultant for economic, financial and consumer policies at von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft since 2017. He advises companies and associations on political positioning and organizes the representation of their interests in legislative processes. As a public affairs specialist, he focuses on political strategy advice, targeted information management, and exchange with political decision-makers. As Acting Managing Director, he is heading the work of the association for a client in the digital leisure entertainment industry.

    Before joining von Beust & Coll., David Lommatzsch was an analyst at the strategy and communication consultancy, Advicepartners GmbH. He was responsible for clients from the leisure, consumer goods and payment services industries. He accompanied and supported the legislative process at the EU, federal and state levels for these clients. He also organized the successful creation of an interest group as well as its political positioning.

    David Lommatzsch studied Political Science and European Studies at Maastricht University in the Netherlands and earned his Master of Arts in Political Economics in Berlin.

    ×
  • Ines Ulfik

    Office Management

    Ines Ulfik

    Ines Ulfik

    Ines Ulfik has been supporting Ole von Beust's consultancy firm since 2011, particularly in the areas of accounting and office management. Furthermore, Ines Ulfik helps manage strategic alliances when dealing with questions of accounting, and has performed services for the Maritimen LNG Plattform e.V. and the smartparking-Platform e.V. (since its founding). She is a trained lawyer and notary clerk and has also worked for the law offices of von Beust Rechtsanwälte since 2008. 

    ×

Selected Credentials

Our customers, coming from the most diverse branches, appreciate discreet handling, therefore we normally do not publish any credentials. The selected projects are public and present a small excerpt of our work.

Maritime LNG Plattform (Maritime LNG Platform)

Von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft conceptualized and founded the “Maritime LNG Plattform“ and was assigned the management and the further setup. The goal of this coalition of meanwhile more than 80 international industrial companies, ship owners, harbors, and campaign groups is to create framework conditions for the market introduction of LNG (liquefied natural gas) within the meaning of the mobility- and fuel strategy of the Federal Government as well as actively co-creating the corresponding EU campaign in Berlin and Brussels and this way reaching modern and ecological responsible transport chains. Currently the platform develops on behalf of the federal ministry of transport and infrastructure the foundation for the implementation of the EU guideline Clean Power for Transport and the perpetuation of the mobility- and fuel strategy.

Click here for more info www.lng-info.de

Kompetenz und Erfahrung, die zählt.

von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft

Persönliche Beratung

Von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft bietet maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Strategie- und Kommunikationsberatung für Unternehmen und Verbände, die den Austausch mit politischen Entscheidungsträgern auf- und ausbauen möchten. Sie wurde im Dezember 2013 von den Gesellschaftern Ole von Beust und Georg Ehrmann als Rechtsnachfolgerin der Einzelberatungsfirma von Ole von Beust gegründet. Beide verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich der politischen Kampagnenarbeit: der frühere Erste Bürgermeister Ole von Beust durch seine diversen politischen Ämter, Georg Ehrmann als Berater.

Von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft hilft ihren Klienten, sich im politischen Raum zu positionieren und ihre Anliegen entsprechend zu kommunizieren. Die Beratungsgesellschaft unterstützt bei der Artikulation und der Implementierung ihrer Ziele sowie der entsprechenden Ansprache von politischer Entscheidungsträger auf Landes-, Bundes- und EU-Ebene. Die Konzeption und Durchführung politischer Kampagnen um Themen zu setzen (Agenda-Setting) oder legislative Prozesse zu begleiten, sind Schwerpunkte der von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. Stakeholder-Analysen und Management, die Platzierung von Themen in Tages- und Fachmedien sowie die Konzeption strategisch zielführender Veranstaltungsformate gehören genauso zum Kerngeschäft.

Die Teams an unseren Standorten in Berlin und Hamburg decken von der strategischen Beratung bis zum Komplett-Service sämtliche Kampagnentools ab. In Brüssel verfügt die von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft über ein dichtes Netzwerk mit Kontakten in alle wesentlichen europäischen Institutionen. Daraus entsteht ein umfassendes Screening und Monitoring aller relevanten Themen, die in die Beratung einfließen und dabei helfen, auch im schwierigen Umfeld zwischen Brüssel, Straßburg und Luxemburg Gehör zu finden.

Auch kann die von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft bei Fragen zu Wirtschaftsansiedlung, Gründung von Startup-Unternehmen, verbandsspezifischen Themen und der Durchführung öffentlicher Projekte unterstützen. Basierend auf profunden Kenntnissen des Gesundheitssystems unterstützt die von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft Kunden an der Schnittstelle von Politik und Gesundheitswirtschaft sowohl in Belangen der Selbstverwaltung als auch im Bereich der Medizinprodukte. Als effektive Beratungsdienstleister arbeiten die Experten der von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft eng mit ihren Klienten zusammen und entwickeln gemeinsam mit ihnen die passenden Kommunikationsstrategien.

Vertrauen ist die Grundlage jeder erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit. Die Grundlage für Vertrauen bilden ein hohes Maß an Kompetenz und Erfahrung. Genau das zeichnet die von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft aus.

Die von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft setzt ausschließlich auf die persönliche Empfehlung und nimmt nur dann neue Beratungsmandate an oder bewirbt sich bei Ausschreibungen, wenn eine persönliche Beratung durch die Inhaber gewährleistet ist.

Wir beraten Sie persönlich,
unmittelbar und glaubwürdig.

von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft

Ole Freiherr von Beust 

Ole von Beust ist Rechtsanwalt und Gesellschafter der von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. Von 1993 bis 2001 hatte er den Fraktionsvorsitz in der Hamburgischen Bürgerschaft inne und war von 2001 bis 2010 Erster Bürgermeister der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg. Daneben saß er im CDU Bundesvorstand. Diesen berät er weiterhin, derzeit in der Zukunftskommission. Er verfügt über eine umfangreiche Medienerfahrung. Er ist Beiratsvorsitzender bei KuSBau und Senior Advisor bei Equaty Gate. Ole von Beust engagiert sich in diversen Aufsichtsräten, so der CH2 Contorhaus Hansestadt Hamburg AG, der Box Direct, berät im Beirat die Varengold Wertpapierhandelsbank AG und bringt seine Erfahrungen in den Nachhaltigkeitsrat der ECE ein. Seine Detailkenntnisse politischer Entscheidungsabläufe und sein auch zu Amtszeiten stets überparteilicher Ansatz, Probleme anzugehen, eröffnen ihm Zugänge zu den politisch relevanten Lagern. 

Georg Ehrmann

Georg Ehrmann ist Rechtsanwalt und Gesellschafter der von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. Er begleitete als Executive Consultant zwei Jahre Projekte der internationalen Strategieberatungsagentur Advice Partners. Georg Ehrmann leitete 13 Jahre eine international tätige NGO mit Sitz in Berlin und Brüssel. Davor war er Justitiar einer Kassenärztlichen Vereinigung. Als Experte auf UN- und EU-Ebene, offizieller Berater der Bundesregierung, Auftritten in Ausschüssen des EU Parlamentes, des Bundestages, des Gemeinsamen Bundesausschusses und der Landtage und Sachverständiger in Untersuchungsausschüssen verfügt er über umfangreiche Erfahrung in konkreten Gesetzgebungsverfahren und im politischen Lobbying, gerade auch im Gesundheitswesen. Durch Auftritte in nahezu sämtlichen TV-, Print- und Radioformaten kennt er auch die „andere“ Seite des Zauns, der für die Beurteilung des Erfolges von Public Affairs Maßnahmen ein wichtiger Baustein ist. Neben der Durchsetzung von Verbands- und Unternehmensinteressen zählt aus eigener Erfahrung und in der Beratungstätigkeit die Krisenprävention und -kommunikation zu seinen Schwerpunkten, er ist Lehrbeauftragter der Fresenius Hochschule Hamburg.  Aktuell betreut er neben Kunden aus der Gesundheitswirtschaft eine Industrieinitiative, die im Auftrag des BMVI an der Umsetzung der EU Richtlinie Clean Power for Transport mitwirkt und ist dadurch im regelmäßigen Austausch mit den verantwortlichen Bundesministerien.  

Sebastian Frevel

Sebastian Frevel ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. Der Experte für Corporate und Public Affairs berät seit 2004 Unternehmen und Verbände und ist spezialisiert auf strategische Interessenvertretung, politische Unternehmensreputation sowie Stakeholder Management. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit ist die Organisationsberatung für Verbände und Unternehmen, z. B. Verbandsgründungen, die Etablierung von Hauptstadtrepräsentanzen und Public Affairs Strukturen in Konzernen.

Zuvor verantwortete er als Geschäftsführer das Public Affairs Portfolio der Advicepartners GmbH ‐ Unternehmensberatung für Strategie und Kommunikationsmanagement in Berlin. Sebastian Frevel entwickelte für Unternehmen und Verbände diverse politische Kommunikationsstrategien und begleitete erfolgreich zahlreiche Gesetzgebungsprozesse vor allem zur Wirtschafts-, Umwelt- und Verbraucherpolitik. Er verfügt über langjährige Branchenexpertise in den Bereichen Industrie, Handel, Konsumgüter, Freizeitunterhaltung sowie Payment. Seit 2013 ist der Diplom-Politologe Lehrbeauftragter für Public Affairs an der Quadriga Hochschule Berlin.

Er ist u. a. Mitglied der de'ge'pol - Deutsche Gesellschaft für Politikberatung e. V. - und der Gesellschaft zum Studium strukturpolitischer Fragen e. V. sowie Gründer des Hintergrundkreises #Kabinett.

Tessa Rodewaldt

Tessa Rodewaldt (M.A., M.Sc.) ist Politikwissenschaftlerin und Leiterin des Hauptstadtbüros der von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft. Sie studierte an der Universität Tübingen und der University of California at Berkeley sowie an der London School of Economics.

Ihr Einstieg in die Berufswelt erfolgte als Referentin für einen Abgeordneten des britischen Unterhauses. Sie hat mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der strategischen Politikberatung und in der Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen, Verbänden und NGOs sowie mit politischen Entscheidungsträgern auf Landes-, Bundes- und EU-Ebene. Zuvor verantwortete sie die Arbeit mit internationalen Unternehmen aus der Logistik- und IT-Branche für eine Berliner Beratungsagentur und war für eines der führenden deutschen Gesundheitsunternehmen in der politischen Lobbyarbeit tätig.

Bis 2009 arbeitete sie für eine der maßgeblichen Public Affairs Agenturen in London, wo sie vor allem Mandate aus den Bereichen Energie, Wasser und Technologie leitete. Aufgrund ihrer umfangreichen Beratertätigkeit liegen ihre Stärken vor allem in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von effektiven politischen Kommunikationsprogrammen, der Strategieanalyse sowie im Aufbau und Management von Allianzen/Koalitionen.

Thomas Philipp Reiter

Thomas Philipp Reiter

Thomas Philipp Reiter ist Wirtschaftswissenschaftler (M.A.) und gelernter Journalist. Er ist Mitgesellschafter bei von Beust & Coll. und verantwortet unter anderem das Brüsseler Büro.

Seit 1997 war er als PR- und Politikberater für global operierende Kunden wie AOL, DaimlerChrysler, Samsung in verschiedenen internationalen Kommunikationsagenturen tätig, unter anderem bei der amerikanisch-französischen Havas-Gruppe. Er war Mitgründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der ersten deutschen Public Affairs Agentur POLIS, Pressesprecher für das Telekommunikationsunternehmen Talkline/Tele Danmark und Gesellschafter der ältesten deutschen PR-Agentur Leipziger & Partner.

2003-2008 leitete er das Referat Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit des Niedersächsischen Ministeriums für Wissenschaft und Kultur und war später Pressesprecher der CDU Niedersachsen unter Ministerpräsident Christian Wulff (2010-2012 Bundespräsident). Als Lehrbeauftragter für Politikkommunikation an verschiedenen Universitäten publizierte er zahlreiche Fachveröffentlichungen und vermittelte er seine Public Affairs Erfahrungen an Studenten.

2012-2014 war Reiter im Europäischen Parlament als Pressesprecher für Berlin und Brandenburg in der deutschen Delegation der liberalen Fraktion tätig. Seitdem berät er in Brüssel unter anderem deutsche und internationale Regierungsinstitutionen im Umgang mit den Europäischen Institutionen. Seine Spezialität sind regulierte Märkte und Infrastrukturprojekte.

Ausgewählte Referenzen

Unsere Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen legen Wert auf einen dezenten Umgang, daher veröffentlichen wir in aller Regel keine Referenzen. Die ausgewählten Projekte sind öffentlich und zeigen einen kleinen Ausschnitt unserer Tätigkeit.

Maritime LNG Plattform

Die von Beust & Coll. Bertatungsgesellschaft hat die „Maritime LNG Plattform“ konzipiert und gegründet und wurde mit der Geschäftsführung und dem weiteren Aufbau beauftragt. Ziel dieses Zusammenschlusses von mittlerweile mehr als 80 internationalen Industrieunternehmen, Reedern, Häfen und Initiativen ist es, die Rahmenbedingungen für die Markteinführung von LNG (liquified natural gas) im Sinne der Mobilitäts- und Kraftstoffstrategie der Bundesregierung sowie der entsprechenden EU Initiative aktiv in Berlin und Brüssel mit zu gestalten und dadurch zu modernen und ökologisch verantwortungsvollen Transportketten zu gelangen. Die Plattform entwickelt derzeit im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Verkehr und Infrastruktur die Grundlagen für die Umsetzung der EU Richtlinie Clean Power for Transport und die Fortschreibung der Mobilitäts- und Kraftstoffstrategie.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf www.lng-info.de

Smartparking - Plattform e.V. Initiative für digitale Parkraumbewirtschaftung

Die von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft wurde mit der Geschäftsführung der Smartparking Plattform zur Förderung der digitalen Parkraumbewirtschaftung in deutschen Städten beauftragt. In der Plattform sind alle Anbieter mobiler Bezahlsysteme vertreten. Durch die offene und wettbewerbsübergreifende Plattform profitieren sowohl Kommunen als auch Bürger. Städte und Gemeinden werden dabei an das Thema digitale Bezahlsysteme herangeführt und bei der Einführung von effizienten und bürgernahen Lösungen für bargeldloses Bezahlen von Parkgebühren unterstützt. Die von Beust & Coll. Beratungsgesellschaft greift dabei auf langjährige kommunalpolitische Expertise zurück.